Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Tue, 11/03/2020 - Sun, 11/15/2020 Warsaw Motor Show 2020
Poland, Nadarzyn, Ptak Warsaw Expo, Katowicka Ave. 62 https://warsawmotorshow.com/en/
Mon, 10/19/2020 - Thu, 10/22/2020 Automotive Hungary 2020

The goal of Automotive Hungary is to bring together domestic and international suppliers and service providers of the automotive industry at all levels.

Hungary, Budapest, Hungexpo Budapest Fair Centre, Albertirsai út 10. https://automotivexpo.hu/en
Thu, 10/15/2020 - Sun, 10/18/2020 Sofia Motor Show 2020
Bulgaria, Sofia, Inter Expo Center, Tzarigradsko Shaussee Blvd 147 http://aap.bg/?lang=en
Tue, 09/15/2020 - Wed, 09/16/2020 IX. Regional Automotive Supplier Conference
Hungary, Győr, Nagysándor József str. 31 https://events.qfd.hu/en/web/ix.-regionalis-autoipari-beszal...
Thu, 09/10/2020 - Wed, 09/16/2020 BG Car Show 2020
Serbia, Belgrade, Belgrade Fair, Bulevar vojvode Mišića 14 http://sajamautomobila.rs/en/
Tue, 08/25/2020 - Fri, 08/28/2020 InterAuto 2020

InterAuto presents the latest developments of Russian and foreign producers of automotive components, garage and service equipment, expendables for repair, auto chemical goods, paint and lacquer materials and other branches of the industry.

Russia, Krasnogorsk, IEC Crocus Expo, Pavilion 2 (halls 5, 6, 7), Mezhdunarodnaya 16 http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/exhibition/
Mon, 08/24/2020 - Thu, 08/27/2020 MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2020

MIMS Automechanika Moscow is the largest trade fair of automotive components and car maintenance equipment targeting visitors from Russia and neighbouring countries.

Russia, Moscow, IEC Expocentre Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya Naberezhnaya 14 https://automechanika.ru.messefrankfurt.com/moscow/en.html
Wed, 06/24/2020 - Fri, 06/26/2020 AutoEvent 2020

Since 2005, the Polish Chamber of the Automotive Industry has organised the largest conference of the automotive sector in Poland and CEE. The two-day event attracts an average of 250 participants from sectors such as car manufacturing, parts and components, materials and prefabricated elements, machinery, equipment and tools, robotics and automation, logistics, software for industrial applications and business financing.

Poland, Ustrzyki Dolne, Hotel Arłamów http://autoevent.pl/autoevent-2018-international-conference-...
Fri, 06/12/2020 - Sun, 06/14/2020 Plug-In Ukraine 2020

The fifth international trade show of electric & hybrid vehicles, Plug-In Ukraine will be held on June 12-14, 2020 at ACCO International Expo Center in Kiev.

Ukraine, Kiev, ACCO International Expo Center, Peremohy ave. 40-B https://www.pluginua.com/index_e.php
Tue, 06/09/2020 Automotive Industry 2020
Hungary, Budapest, 1044 Budapest, Íves út 16. (Aquaworld Resort Budapest) https://www.portfolio.hu/en/events/conference-economy/automo...