Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 10/25/2017 - Fri, 10/27/2017 Autoservice. Mechanics. Autocomponents
Belarus, Minsk, Masherov avenue 14 (MinskExpo) http://www.minskexpo.com/english/avtoservis-mechanika-avtoko...
Wed, 10/18/2017 - Fri, 10/20/2017 Automotive Hungary 2017
Hungary, Budapest, Albertirsai út 10. (Hungexpo Budapest Fair Centre) http://automotivexpo.hu/en
Wed, 10/11/2017 - Fri, 10/13/2017 3rd International Auto Part and Accessory Exhibition – APAE
Poland, Kielce, Zakładowa 1 (Targi Kielce Exhibition & Congress Centre) http://www.targikielce.pl/en/apae-3rd-international-auto-par...
Thu, 10/05/2017 - Sun, 10/08/2017 Autoshow Nitra 2017

Autoshow Nitra 2017 is the 23nd international exhibition for passenger and commercial vehicles, accessories and maintenance equipment and takes place in Nitra, Slovakia from 05.10 to 08.10.17.

Slovakia, Nitra, Vystavna 4 (International Exhibition Center Agrokomplex) http://www.agrokomplex.sk/en/vystavy/autosalon-autoshow-nitr...
Mon, 09/25/2017 - Sat, 09/30/2017 Autotech 2017

Autotech/Аутотех (International exhibition of transport and auto maintenance equipment) takes place in Plovdiv, Bulgaria from 25.09 to 30.09.17 at the International Fair Plovdiv. Trade show is organized by International Fair Plovdiv.

Bulgaria, Plovdiv, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd 37 (International Fair Plovdiv) http://www.fair.bg/NR/exeres/0916129F-2CB6-4A5B-8F2F-08C7589...
Mon, 09/25/2017 - Sat, 09/30/2017 Autoworld Plovdiv

Autoworld Plovdiv/Автосвят Пловдив is one of the most visited exhibitions within the framework of the International Technical Fair in Plovdiv.

Bulgaria, Plovdiv, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd 37 (International Fair Plovdiv) http://www.fair.bg/NR/exeres/A54C50CD-3F8D-402B-ABCA-714832C...
Sat, 09/23/2017 - Mon, 09/25/2017 Motoshow 2017

The 20th car and tehcnique fair Motoshow is the only car exhibition organized in Estonia.

Estonia, Tartu, Kreutzwaldi 60 (Tartu Fairs) http://www.motoshow.ee/
Wed, 09/20/2017 - Sun, 09/24/2017 MotorExpoShow 2017
Russia, Krasnoyarsk, Aviatorov 19 (Siberia International Exhibition Business Centre) http://www.krasfair.ru/en/events/auto_en/
Fri, 09/08/2017 - Sun, 09/10/2017 Warsaw Moto Show 2017
Poland, Warsaw, Al. Katowicka 62, Wolica 114D (PTAK Warsaw Expo) http://warsawmotoshow.com/
Wed, 08/23/2017 - Sat, 08/26/2017 InterAuto 2017
Russia, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (IEC Crocus Expo) http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/