Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Thu, 12/07/2017 - Sat, 12/09/2017 TOP automotive 2017
Poland, Lodz, ul. Kilinskiego 145 (Ambasador Centrum Hotel) http://topautomotive.pl/en/
Tue, 11/28/2017 - Wed, 11/29/2017 International Automotive Business Meeting 2017

The International Automotive Business Meeting in Poland (IABM2017) is organized by the Italian Chamber of Commerce in Poland in cooperation with CLEPA (European Association of Automotive suppliers), KSSE (Katowice Special Economic Zone) and under the patronage of the Italian Embassy in Poland.

Poland, Katowice, Stara 1, 41-940 Piekary Slaskie (Rezydencja Luxury Hotel) http://www.iabm2017.com/
Wed, 11/15/2017 - Fri, 11/17/2017 TransUzbekistan 2017

TransUzbekistan is the only specialised exhibition in Uzbekistan that showcases the latest developments in the transport industry, including logistics technologies and services, as well as the new capabilities of the transport infrastructure in the Republic.

Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Amir Temur st. 107 (Uzbekistan International MCA Exhibition Centre) http://www.trans.uz/
Tue, 11/14/2017 - Thu, 11/16/2017 Bursa Automotive Meetings
Turkey, Bursa, Merinos Parkı, 16099 Osmangazi (Ataturk Congress Culture Center, ACCC) http://turkey.automotivemeetings.com/
Wed, 11/08/2017 - Thu, 11/09/2017 12th Automotive Industry and Market Congress

Polish Investment and Trade Agency invites you to the 12th Congress of Industry and Automotive Market, which is under its honorary patronage. The event, that will offer merits-related knowledge and industry insights, will be held on 8-9 November at the Sound Garden Hotel in Warsaw.

Poland, Warsaw, ul. Zwirki i Wigury 18 (Sound Garden Hotel) http://moto-konferencja.pl/
Tue, 10/31/2017 Ukrainian Automotive Forum

“Accelerating Ukraine’s integration into the European vehicle industry’s supply chain” In cooperation with UkrAutoprom, the Ukrainian Motor Vehicle Manufacturers Association

Ukraine, Lviv, ul. Teatralnaya 16, 79008 Lviv (Leopolis Hall) http://strategy-council.com/en/events/1
Wed, 10/25/2017 - Fri, 10/27/2017 Autoservice. Mechanics. Autocomponents
Belarus, Minsk, Masherov avenue 14 (MinskExpo) http://www.minskexpo.com/english/avtoservis-mechanika-avtoko...
Wed, 10/18/2017 - Fri, 10/20/2017 Automotive Hungary 2017
Hungary, Budapest, Albertirsai út 10. (Hungexpo Budapest Fair Centre) http://automotivexpo.hu/en
Wed, 10/11/2017 - Fri, 10/13/2017 3rd International Auto Part and Accessory Exhibition – APAE
Poland, Kielce, Zakładowa 1 (Targi Kielce Exhibition & Congress Centre) http://www.targikielce.pl/en/apae-3rd-international-auto-par...
Wed, 10/11/2017 - Thu, 10/12/2017 World Automotive Conference 2017
Turkey, Istanbul, Brandium A.V. ve Yasam Mer. Atasehir, Ahmet Yasevi Sk. (Silence Istanbul Hotel & Convention Center) http://worldautomotiveconference.co.uk/