Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 05/31/2017 - Fri, 06/02/2017 Smart Factory ConnAction 2017

The Smart Factory ConnAction is the ultimate conference for decision-makers and suppliers of the automotive industry where you can hear from the latest trends while building up new business relationships.

Hungary, Győr, Nagysándor József u. 31. (ETO Park Hotel Superior Business & Stadium Győr) http://smartfactory.comforth.hu/en/
Wed, 05/24/2017 - Sat, 05/27/2017 AutoSib 2017
Russia, Novosibirsk, 1 Vokzalnaya avenue (IEC Novosibirsk Expo Centre) http://www.autosibexpo.ru/en-GB/home.aspx
Fri, 05/19/2017 - Sun, 05/21/2017 Motor Show Krakow 2017
Poland, Krakow, Galicyjska 9 (Expo Krakow) http://motoshow.krakow.pl/english/
Thu, 05/18/2017 - Sun, 05/21/2017 Car & Maintenance (Avto in Vzdrževanje)
Slovenia, Celje, Dečkova cesta 1 (Celjski sejem) http://www.ce-sejem.si/en/fairs/2017/amg/20th-car-maintenanc...
Tue, 04/25/2017 - Sun, 04/30/2017 27th International Motor Show Bratislava
Slovakia, Bratislava, Viedenská cesta 3-7. (Incheba Expo Bratislava) http://www.incheba.sk/vystavy/autosalon-11980.html?page_id=1...
Sat, 04/22/2017 - Mon, 04/24/2017 OdessaAutoShow 2017
Ukraine, Odessa http://www.expo-odessa.com/?lang=en
Fri, 04/21/2017 - Sun, 04/23/2017 AutoExpoTehnica 2017

AutoExpoTehnica aims to become a meeting platform for manufacturers and distributors of products and solutions for the CEE automotive industry.

Romania, Bucharest, Marasti Blvd. 65-67. (Romexpo Exhibition Centre) http://www.autoexpotehnica.ro/en/
Fri, 04/21/2017 - Sun, 04/30/2017 Istanbul Autoshow 2017

Istanbul Autoshow (Istanbul Automobile Fair) takes place in Istanbul, Turkey from 21.04 to 30.04.17 at Tüyap Fair Convention and Congress Center.

Turkey, Istanbul, E-5 Karayolu, Gürpınar Kavşağı, Büyükçekmece (Tüyap Fair Convention and Congress Centre) http://tuyap.com.tr/en/exhibitions/istanbul-autoshow-2017#sc...
Mon, 04/17/2017 - Thu, 04/20/2017 Tires & Rubber 2017

Tires & Rubber / Шины, РТИ и каучуки (Exhibition and Conference for Tires, Rubber and Rubber Goods, Conference, Contests) takes place in Moscow, Russia from 17.04 to 20.04.17 at Expocentre.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre) http://www.rubber-expo.ru/en/
Tue, 04/11/2017 - Wed, 04/12/2017 SEE Automotive Conference 2017

Serbian Automotive Cluster – AC Serbia will organize, on April 11th and 12th, at Master congress centre in Novi Sad, the second SEE Automotive – Connect&Supply conference with 250+ participants from more than 150 South-eastern European companies.

Serbia, Novi Sad, Hajduk Veljkova 11 (Master centar Novi Sad) https://www.seeautomotive.com/