Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Tue, 12/06/2016 - Fri, 12/09/2016 Euromold 2016

For more than 20 years, Euromold is the world’s leading trade fair in product development. Product Managers, Developers, Executives and anybody seeking to launch new products or innovative solutions within the broad range „from idea to series production“ will find an ideal space for the direct exchange with experts and professionals from around the globe.

Germany, Düsseldorf, Stockumer Kirchstraße 61 (Messe Düsseldorf) http://euromold.com/en/
Tue, 12/06/2016 - Fri, 12/09/2016 Midest 2016
France, Villepint, ZAC Paris Nord 2, Parc des expositions http://www.midest.com/en/Home/
Fri, 12/02/2016 - Sun, 12/04/2016 Auto Expo 2016
Serbia, Kragujevac, Save Kovačevića bb (Šumadija Fair Exhibition Hall) http://www.sumadijasajam.rs/
Tue, 11/29/2016 - Wed, 11/30/2016 3rd Annual World Automotive Conference (Dünya Otomotiv Konferansi 2016)
Turkey, Istanbul, TBD http://worldwidepartnerships.co.uk/conference/world-automoti...
Tue, 11/29/2016 - Wed, 11/30/2016 Automotive Suppliers CEE

The Automotive Suppliers CEE - Conference & Exhibition offers business contacts to car industry professionals who are looking for potential partners in Slovakia to ensure sustainable business development and growth.

Slovakia, Zilina, Športová 2 (Hotel HolidayInn Žilina) https://www.b2match.eu/asce2016
Tue, 11/22/2016 - Wed, 11/23/2016 3rd Annual World Automotive Conference
Turkey, Istanbul http://worldwidepartnerships.co.uk/conference/world-automoti...
Tue, 11/22/2016 - Thu, 11/24/2016 Transport Expo 2016
Czech Republic, Prague, Beranových 667 (Prague Exhibition Centre PVA) http://www.transportexpo.cz/
Tue, 11/22/2016 Fleet Market 2016

Fleet Market is not only an exceptional exhibition event for the automotive and fleet business, it is primarily a huge multi-car showroom, where almost all car importers present their latest models of cars and vans dedicated for business.

Poland, Warsaw, ul. Prądzyńskiego 12/14 (EXPO XXI Warsaw International Expocentre, hall no. 1, 2, 3) http://fleet.com.pl/fleetmarket/about-fleet-market/
Fri, 11/18/2016 - Sun, 11/20/2016 Warsaw Moto Show 2016
Poland, Warsaw, Al. Katowicka 62, Wolica 114D (Warsaw Expo) http://warsawexpo.eu/en/
Tue, 11/01/2016 - Thu, 11/03/2016 Autocomplex 2016

Autocomplex is an international trade fair for car accessories and maintenance, filling station, garage and parking equipment.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre) http://www.autocomplex.net/en/