Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Thu, 05/09/2019 - Sun, 05/12/2019 Car & Maintenance (Avto in Vzdrževanje)
Slovenia, Celje, Dečkova cesta 1 (Celjski sejem) https://ce-sejem.si/en/
Fri, 05/03/2019 - Sat, 05/04/2019 AutoTech Future Expo & Show
Hungary, Budapest, Albertirsai út 10 (Hungexpo, Pavilion ‘A’) https://autotechfuture.hu/en/
Tue, 04/30/2019 - Sun, 05/05/2019 Autosalon Bratislava 2019
Slovakia, Bratislava, Viedenská cesta 3409 (Incheba Expo) http://www.incheba.sk/vystavy/autosalon-16007.html?page_id=1...
Tue, 04/23/2019 - Fri, 04/26/2019 Tires & Rubber 2019

Tires & Rubber (Exhibition and Conference for Rubber Goods, Tyres, Their Production, Raw Materials and Equipment) takes place in Moscow, Russia from 23.04 to 26.04.2019 at Expocentre.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre) https://www.rubber-expo.ru/en/
Mon, 04/22/2019 - Wed, 04/24/2019 Auto Messe Salzburg

The Auto Messe Salzburg showcases all the latest models and market trends on the automobile market, featuring over 40 brands and around 600 vehicles.

Austria, Salzburg, Am Messezentrum 1 (Messecentrum Salzburg) https://www.automesse-salzburg.at/en/
Sat, 04/13/2019 - Sun, 04/14/2019 Moto Session 2019
Poland, Lublin, ul. Dworcowa 11 (Lublin Fair) https://motosession.pl/politykaprywatnosci
Fri, 04/12/2019 - Sun, 04/14/2019 Auto 2019 (International Automotive Industry Fair in Riga)

The International Motor Show “Auto 2019”, the major, largest and most splendid automotive industry event in the Baltic countries, welcomes all car fans and industry professionals from across Europe to its 24th edition held at Kipsala International Exhibition Centre, Riga, Latvia.

Latvia, Kipsala, Kipsalas str 8 (Kipsala Exhibition Center Riga) http://www.bt1.lv/auto/eng/
Fri, 04/12/2019 - Sun, 04/14/2019 Autoshow Praha
Czech Republic, Prague, Beranovych 667 (PVA EXPO PRAGUE Exhibition Center) http://autoshowpraha.cz/en/index/index
Wed, 04/10/2019 Automotive Industry 2019 (Járműipar 2019)
Hungary, Budapest, 1044 Budapest, Íves út 16. (Aquaworld Resort Budapest) https://www.portfolio.hu/en/events/conference-economy/automo...
Thu, 04/04/2019 - Sun, 04/07/2019 St. Petersburg International Motor Show
Russia, St. Petersburg, Peterburgskoye Shosse 64/1 (Expoforum Pavilion G) https://autoworldexpo.ru/en/