Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 10/19/2016 - Sun, 10/23/2016 Auto Show Novi Sad
Serbia, Novi Sad, Hajduk Veljkova 11 (Novi Sad Fair) http://www.sajam.net/live/Events/Fairs
Wed, 10/19/2016 13th Conference on the Development of the Automotive Industry in the Czech Republic and Central Europe
Czech Republic, Brno, Křížkovského 20 (Holiday Inn Brno) http://www.konference.org/automobily2016#prihlaska
Tue, 10/18/2016 - Thu, 10/20/2016 IZB 2016 (Internationale Zuliefererbörse/International Suppliers Fair)

The IZB was first hosted in 2001 as a Volkswagen in-house trade fair and it has since established itself as a showcase event for the international automotive supplier industry.

Germany, Wolfsburg, Allerpark http://www.izb-online.com/en/home.html
Thu, 10/13/2016 - Fri, 10/14/2016 Central & Eastern European Automotive Forum 2016

The CEE Automotive Forum is one of the leading conferences for OEMs and car components suppliers in Central & Eastern Europe.

Czech Republic, Prague, TBC http://www.ceeautomotive.com/
Wed, 10/12/2016 - Fri, 10/14/2016 Autoshow Nitra 2016

22nd international exhibition for passenger and commercial vehicles, accessories and maintenance equipment.

Slovakia, Nitra, Vystavna 4 (International Exhibition Center Agrokomplex) http://www.agrokomplex.sk/en/vystavy/autosalon-autoshow-nitr...
Wed, 10/12/2016 - Thu, 10/13/2016 3rd ATS Testing Show & Expo
Turkey, Istanbul, Brandium A.V. ve Yasam Mer. Atasehir, Ahmet Yasevi Sk. (Silence Istanbul Hotel & Convention Center) http://www.testingshow.com/turkey/#home
Sat, 10/01/2016 - Sun, 10/16/2016 Mondial de l'Automobile
France, Paris, 1 place de la Porte de Versailles (Paris expo Porte de Versailles) http://www.mondial-automobile.com/en/visitors/
Mon, 09/26/2016 - Sat, 10/01/2016 Autotech 2016

International exhibition of transport and auto maintenance equipment

Bulgaria, Plovdiv, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd 37 (International Fair Plovdiv) http://www.fair.bg/NR/exeres/94F54F30-0F69-489D-B77E-781A9EC...
Sun, 09/25/2016 - Tue, 09/27/2016 Motoshow 2016

The 20th car and tehcnique fair Motoshow is the only car exhibition organized in Estonia.

Estonia, Tartu, Kreutzwaldi 60 (Tartu Fairs) http://www.motoshow.ee/?act=11
Thu, 09/22/2016 - Fri, 09/23/2016 LEASING 2016

LEASING 2016 is an ideal platform to meet with industry leaders and representatives from the top Russian and international leasing companies.

Russia, Moscow http://icenergy.co.uk/event155.html