Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Fri, 11/18/2016 - Sun, 11/20/2016 Warsaw Moto Show 2016
Poland, Warsaw, Al. Katowicka 62, Wolica 114D (Warsaw Expo) http://warsawexpo.eu/en/
Tue, 11/01/2016 - Thu, 11/03/2016 Autocomplex 2016

Autocomplex is an international trade fair for car accessories and maintenance, filling station, garage and parking equipment.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre) http://www.autocomplex.net/en/
Thu, 10/20/2016 - Sun, 10/23/2016 Autoshow. Autocomponents 2016
Kazakhstan, Almaty, Timiryazev 42 (Atakent Exhibition Center) http://www.autoshow.kz/en/index.html
Thu, 10/20/2016 - Sun, 10/30/2016 Bucharest Auto Show & Accessories
Romania, Bucharest, Bulevardul Ficusului 44 (Romaero Baneasa) http://www.sab.ro/en/
Wed, 10/19/2016 - Fri, 10/21/2016 Automotive Hungary 2016
Hungary, Budapest, Albertirsai út 10. (Hungexpo Budapest Fair Centre) http://automotivexpo.hu/en
Wed, 10/19/2016 - Sun, 10/23/2016 Auto Show Novi Sad
Serbia, Novi Sad, Hajduk Veljkova 11 (Novi Sad Fair) http://www.sajam.net/live/Events/Fairs
Wed, 10/19/2016 13th Conference on the Development of the Automotive Industry in the Czech Republic and Central Europe
Czech Republic, Brno, Křížkovského 20 (Holiday Inn Brno) http://www.konference.org/automobily2016#prihlaska
Tue, 10/18/2016 - Thu, 10/20/2016 IZB 2016 (Internationale Zuliefererbörse/International Suppliers Fair)

The IZB was first hosted in 2001 as a Volkswagen in-house trade fair and it has since established itself as a showcase event for the international automotive supplier industry.

Germany, Wolfsburg, Allerpark http://www.izb-online.com/en/home.html
Thu, 10/13/2016 - Fri, 10/14/2016 Central & Eastern European Automotive Forum 2016

The CEE Automotive Forum is one of the leading conferences for OEMs and car components suppliers in Central & Eastern Europe.

Czech Republic, Prague, TBC http://www.ceeautomotive.com/
Wed, 10/12/2016 - Fri, 10/14/2016 Autoshow Nitra 2016

22nd international exhibition for passenger and commercial vehicles, accessories and maintenance equipment.

Slovakia, Nitra, Vystavna 4 (International Exhibition Center Agrokomplex) http://www.agrokomplex.sk/en/vystavy/autosalon-autoshow-nitr...