Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 09/25/2019 - Thu, 09/26/2019 New Europe Automotive & Automation i4.0 Conference

Central Europe's key meeting place for OEMs, tier 1/2 suppliers, robotics & IA providers.

Czech Republic, Prague, Stroupežnického 21 (Vienna House Andel's Prague) https://neweuropeautomotive.com/
Mon, 09/02/2019 - Thu, 09/05/2019 InterAuto 2019

The key players of the automotive market, producers and distributors of equipment, spare parts, materials for repair and maintenance works, automotive components, car electrics and electronics, car care means, garage equipment and specialized equipment display their latest novelties and achievements.

Russia, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (IEC Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1) http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/exhibition/
Mon, 08/26/2019 - Thu, 08/29/2019 MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2019

MIMS Automechanika Moscow is the largest trade fair of automotive components and car maintenance equipment targeting visitors from Russia and neighbouring countries.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya Naberezhnaya 14 (IEC Expocentre Moscow) https://automechanika.ru.messefrankfurt.com/moscow/en.html
Wed, 05/29/2019 - Sat, 06/01/2019 AutoTechService (SIA 2019)

SIA-AutoTechService, the only Ukrainian car service and aftermarket B2B event, provides convenient market entry for more than twenty new companies every year.

Ukraine, Kiev, Brovarsky Avenue 15 (AZK Expo) http://ats-expo.com.ua/en-GB/
Fri, 05/24/2019 - Sun, 05/26/2019 Plug-In Ukraine 2019

The fourth international trade show of electric & hybrid vehicles, Plug-In Ukraine will be held on May 24-26, 2019 at KyivExpoPlaza, in Kyiv (2B, Salyutna st).

Ukraine, Kiev, ul. Salyutna 2/B (KyivExpoPlaza) https://www.pluginua.org/index_e.php
Tue, 05/21/2019 Automotive Technologies Summit 2019

The first Automotive Technologies Summit (ATS 2019) in Poland will bring together strategic decision makers from the region’s leading vehicle manufacturers, suppliers and solution providers.

Poland, Wroclaw, Swietego Mikolaja 67 (Sofitel Wroclaw) https://automotivetechsummit.com/
Tue, 05/21/2019 - Wed, 05/22/2019 SEE Automotive Conference 2019

Serbian Automotive Cluster – AC Serbia organize, on May 21st and 22nd, at Hotel Crown Plaza in Belgrade, fifth "SEE Automotive – Connect&Supply" conference with 250+ participants from more than 150 South-Eastern European companies.

Serbia, Belgrade, Vladimira Popovića 10 (Crowne Plaza Belgrade) https://www.seeautomotive.com/
Sat, 05/18/2019 - Mon, 05/20/2019 Moto Show Krakow
Poland, Krakow, ul. Galicyjska 9 (International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow) https://motoshow.krakow.pl/english/
Wed, 05/15/2019 - Fri, 05/17/2019 International Vienna Motor Symposium
Austria, Vienna, Heldenplatz (Hofburg Conference Centre Vienna) https://wiener-motorensymposium.at/en/
Tue, 05/14/2019 - Wed, 05/15/2019 Moldova Automotive Days 2019
Moldova, Chisinau, Studentilor str. 9/11, UTM campus Riscani (Tekwill) http://automotivemoldova.com/