Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Fri, 03/22/2019 - Thu, 03/28/2019 BG Car Show 2019
Serbia, Belgrade, Bulevar vojvode Mišića 14 (Belgrade Fair) http://sajamautomobila.rs/en/
Tue, 03/19/2019 - Wed, 03/20/2019 Russian Automotive Forum 2019

The 22nd annual international Russian Automotive Forum – the world’s largest gathering for the Russian automotive industry. RAF as what it is, first and foremost – the best industry platform for sharing best practices, exchanging knowledge and ideas, fostering new business relationships and finding solutions.

Russia, Moscow, 2/1 Kutuzovsky Prospect (Radisson Royal Hotel) http://www.russianautomotive.com/
Tue, 03/19/2019 - Fri, 03/22/2019 Amper 2019

27th international trade fair of Electrotechnics, electronics, automation, communication, lighting and security technologies

Czech Republic, Brno, Výstaviště 405/1, 603 00 Brno-střed (Brno Exhibition Centre) http://www.amper.cz/en.html
Thu, 03/14/2019 - Sun, 03/17/2019 Tiroler Autosalon 2019
Austria, Innsbruck, Ing.-Etzel-Straße (Messe Innsbruck) https://www.tiroler-autosalon.at/de/
Thu, 03/07/2019 - Sun, 03/17/2019 89th Geneva International Motor Show
Switzerland, Geneva, Route Francois-Peyrot 30, 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex (Palexpo)
Tue, 02/26/2019 - Thu, 02/28/2019 5th Tatarstan International Automotive Forum (TIAF 2019)

The Tatarstan International Automotive Forum supported by Automechanika is the major event of the year for auto component industry in Russia's Volga region.

Russia, Kazan, Orenburg tract 8 (Kazanskaya Yarmarka Exhibition Center) http://tiaf-forum.ru/eng
Wed, 02/20/2019 ForAuto 2019

Organized by the Autostat analytical agency, the second ForAuto forum on the Russian passenger and commercial vehicle market will be held on February 20, 2018 at the Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel.

Russia, Moscow, Tverskaya St. 26/1 (Moscow Marriott Grand Hotel) http://eng.autostat.ru/
Thu, 12/20/2018 - Fri, 12/21/2018 20th International Conference on Electric Vehicle Engineering and Technology (ICEVET 2018)
Turkey, Istanbul https://waset.org/conference/2018/12/istanbul/ICEVET
Wed, 11/28/2018 - Fri, 11/30/2018 TOP Automotive 2018
Poland, Czestochowa, ul. Olenki 20 (Arche Hotel Czestochowa) http://topautomotive.pl/en/
Tue, 11/27/2018 - Thu, 11/29/2018 TransUral 2018
Russia, Yekaterinburg, Ekspo Bulvar 2 (Yekaterinburg Expo) http://transuralexpo.ru/en-GB/home/default.aspx