Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Tue, 10/16/2018 - Wed, 10/17/2018 Automotive Testing Show Turkey
Turkey, Istanbul, Brandium A.V. ve Yasam Mer. Atasehir, Ahmet Yasevi Cd. (Silence Istanbul Hotel & Convention Center) http://www.testingshow.com/turkey/
Thu, 10/11/2018 - Sun, 10/14/2018 Autoshow Nitra 2018

Autoshow Nitra 2018 is the 25th international exhibition for passenger and commercial vehicles, accessories and maintenance equipment and takes place in Nitra, Slovakia from 11.11 to 14.11.2018.

Slovakia, Nitra, Vystavna 4 (International Exhibition Center Agrokomplex) http://www.agrokomplex.sk/en/vystavy/autosalon-autoshow-nitr...
Tue, 10/09/2018 - Wed, 10/10/2018 Clone of Central & Eastern European Automotive Forum

The CEE Automotive Forum is one of the leading conferences for OEMs and car components suppliers in Central & Eastern Europe.

Czech Republic, Prague, TBD http://www.ceeautomotive.com/
Fri, 09/28/2018 - Sun, 09/30/2018 Motoshow 2018

The 21st car and tehcnique fair Motoshow is the only car exhibition organized in Estonia.

Estonia, Tartu, Kreutzwaldi 60 (Tartu Exhibition Fair) http://motoshow.ee/
Tue, 09/25/2018 - Sun, 09/30/2018 AutoWorld Plovdiv

AutoWorld Plovdiv is a 6 day event being held from 25th September to 30th September 2018 at the International Fair Plovdiv in Plovdiv, Bulgaria. This event showcases products like Cars, buses and minibuses, cargo vehicles, specialized vehicles and much more etc. in the Auto industry.

Bulgaria, Plovdiv, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd 37 (International Fair Plovdiv) https://10times.com/autoworld-plovdiv
Wed, 09/19/2018 - Sun, 09/23/2018 MotorExpoShow 2018

MotorExpoShow is a place for demonstration of automobile premiers, components and services, as well as transport industry achievements.

Russia, Krasnoyarsk, Aviatorov 19 (Siberia International Exhibition Business Centre) http://www.krasfair.ru/en/events/auto_en/
Sat, 09/01/2018 - Sun, 09/02/2018 Prague Car Festival
Czech Republic, Prague, Beranových 667 (PVA Expo Praha) http://www.praguecarfestival.cz/
Tue, 08/28/2018 - Fri, 08/31/2018 InterAuto 2018

The key players of the automotive market, producers and distributors of equipment, spare parts, materials for repair and maintenance works, automotive components, car electrics and electronics, car care means, garage equipment and specialized equipment display their latest novelties and achievements.

Russia, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (IEC Crocus Expo) http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/exhibition/
Tue, 08/28/2018 - Wed, 08/29/2018 9th International Moscow Automotive Forum (IMAF)

IMAF 2018 (International Moscow Automotive Forum) in the frame of MIMS Automechanika Moscow, will be held on August 28-29 at ICE Expocentre Moscow. The main theme of this year is "Automotive industry in transformation: drivers of success".

Russia, Moscow, 14 Krasnopresnenskaya nab. (ICE Expocentre, Moscow) http://www.mims.ru/en-GB/business-programme/imaf.aspx
Mon, 08/27/2018 - Thu, 08/30/2018 MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2018

MIMS Automechanika Moscow is the largest trade fair of automotive components and car maintenance equipment targeting visitors from Russia and neighbouring countries.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre Moscow) http://www.mims.ru/en-GB/