Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 05/29/2019 - Sat, 06/01/2019 AutoTechService (SIA 2019)

SIA-AutoTechService, the only Ukrainian car service and aftermarket B2B event, provides convenient market entry for more than twenty new companies every year.

Ukraine, Kiev, Brovarsky Avenue 15 (AZK Expo) http://ats-expo.com.ua/en-GB/
Fri, 05/24/2019 - Sun, 05/26/2019 Plug-In Ukraine 2019

The fourth international trade show of electric & hybrid vehicles, Plug-In Ukraine will be held on May 24-26, 2019 at KyivExpoPlaza, in Kyiv (2B, Salyutna st).

Ukraine, Kiev, ul. Salyutna 2/B (KyivExpoPlaza) https://www.pluginua.org/index_e.php
Tue, 05/21/2019 Automotive Technologies Summit 2019

The first Automotive Technologies Summit (ATS 2019) in Poland will bring together strategic decision makers from the region’s leading vehicle manufacturers, suppliers and solution providers.

Poland, Wroclaw, Swietego Mikolaja 67 (Sofitel Wroclaw) https://automotivetechsummit.com/
Tue, 05/21/2019 - Wed, 05/22/2019 SEE Automotive Conference 2019

Serbian Automotive Cluster – AC Serbia organize, on May 21st and 22nd, at Hotel Crown Plaza in Belgrade, fifth "SEE Automotive – Connect&Supply" conference with 250+ participants from more than 150 South-Eastern European companies.

Serbia, Belgrade, Vladimira Popovića 10 (Crowne Plaza Belgrade) https://www.seeautomotive.com/
Sat, 05/18/2019 - Mon, 05/20/2019 Moto Show Krakow
Poland, Krakow, ul. Galicyjska 9 (International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow) https://motoshow.krakow.pl/english/
Wed, 05/15/2019 - Fri, 05/17/2019 International Vienna Motor Symposium
Austria, Vienna, Heldenplatz (Hofburg Conference Centre Vienna) https://wiener-motorensymposium.at/en/
Tue, 05/14/2019 - Wed, 05/15/2019 Moldova Automotive Days 2019
Moldova, Chisinau, Studentilor str. 9/11, UTM campus Riscani (Tekwill) http://automotivemoldova.com/
Thu, 05/09/2019 - Sun, 05/12/2019 Car & Maintenance (Avto in Vzdrževanje)
Slovenia, Celje, Dečkova cesta 1 (Celjski sejem) https://ce-sejem.si/en/
Fri, 05/03/2019 - Sat, 05/04/2019 AutoTech Future Expo & Show
Hungary, Budapest, Albertirsai út 10 (Hungexpo, Pavilion ‘A’) https://autotechfuture.hu/en/
Tue, 04/30/2019 - Sun, 05/05/2019 Autosalon Bratislava 2019
Slovakia, Bratislava, Viedenská cesta 3409 (Incheba Expo) http://www.incheba.sk/vystavy/autosalon-16007.html?page_id=1...