Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 05/27/2020 - Sat, 05/30/2020 AutoTechService (SIA 2020)

28th international specialized exhibition for the automotive aftermarket and car service industry

Ukraine, Kiev, International Exhibition Center (IEC), Brovarsky Avenue 15 http://ats-expo.com.ua/en-GB/
Sat, 05/23/2020 - Sun, 05/24/2020 Moto Show Krakow 2020
Poland, Krakow, International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow, ul. Galicyjska 9 https://motoshow.krakow.pl/english/
Tue, 05/19/2020 Automotive Technologies Summit 2020

Automotive Technologies Summit 2020 in Poland will bring together strategic decision makers from the region’s leading vehicle manufacturers, suppliers and solution providers.

Poland, Wroclaw, Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town, Swietego Mikolaja 67 https://automotivetechsummit.com
Tue, 05/12/2020 - Wed, 05/13/2020 SEE Automotive Conference 2020

Serbian Automotive Cluster – AC Serbia organize, on May 12 and 13, at Hotel Crown Plaza in Belgrade, fifth "SEE Automotive – Connect&Supply" conference with 250+ participants from more than 150 South-Eastern European companies.

Serbia, Belgrade, Hotel Crown Plaza, Vladimira Popovica 10 https://www.seeautomotive.com/
Sat, 04/25/2020 - Sun, 04/26/2020 AutoTech Future Expo & Show 2020
Hungary, Budapest, Hungexpo Pavilion ‘A’, Albertirsai út 10. https://autotechfuture.hu/en/
Wed, 04/22/2020 New Europe Automotive & Robotics i4.0 Conference

Automotive & Automation i4.0 Forum 2020 is the leading independent annual conference for Central & Eastern European OEMs, Tier 1-2 suppliers, automation, equipment & services providers from 14 CEE countries.

Czech Republic, Prague, Hotel Duo, Teplicka 492 https://neweuropeautomotive.com/
Tue, 04/21/2020 - Fri, 04/24/2020 Tires & Rubber 2020

Tires & Rubber (exhibition and conference for rubber goods, tyres, their production, raw materials and equipment) takes place in Moscow, Russia from 21.04 to 24.04.2020 at Expocentre.

Russia, Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 144 https://www.rubber-expo.ru/en/
Tue, 04/21/2020 - Sun, 04/26/2020 Autosalon Bratislava 2020
Slovakia, Bratislava, Incheba Expo Bratislava, Viedenská cesta 3 https://www.incheba.sk/en/exhibition/autosalon-2020/
Sat, 04/18/2020 - Sun, 04/19/2020 Moto Session 2020
Poland, Lublin, Lublin Fair, ul. Dworcowa 11 https://motosession.pl/pl/
Fri, 04/17/2020 - Sun, 04/19/2020 Auto 2020 (International Automotive Industry Fair in Riga)

The International Motor Show “Auto 2020”, the major, largest and most splendid automotive industry event in the Baltic countries, welcomes all car fans and industry professionals from across Europe to its 24th edition held at Kipsala International Exhibition Centre, Riga, Latvia.

Latvia, Riga, Kipsala Exhibition Center Riga, Kipsalas iela 8 http://www.bt1.lv/auto/eng/