Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Tue, 05/21/2019 Automotive Technologies Summit 2019

The first Automotive Technologies Summit (ATS 2019) in Poland will bring together strategic decision makers from the region’s leading vehicle manufacturers, suppliers and solution providers.

Poland, Wroclaw, Swietego Mikolaja 67 (Sofitel Wroclaw) https://automotivetechsummit.com/
Tue, 05/21/2019 - Wed, 05/22/2019 SEE Automotive Conference 2019

Serbian Automotive Cluster – AC Serbia organize, on May 21st and 22nd, at Hotel Crown Plaza in Belgrade, fifth "SEE Automotive – Connect&Supply" conference with 250+ participants from more than 150 South-Eastern European companies.

Serbia, Belgrade, Vladimira Popovića 10 (Crowne Plaza Belgrade) https://www.seeautomotive.com/
Sat, 05/18/2019 - Mon, 05/20/2019 Moto Show Krakow
Poland, Krakow, ul. Galicyjska 9 (International Exhibition and Convention Centre EXPO Krakow) https://motoshow.krakow.pl/english/
Wed, 05/15/2019 - Fri, 05/17/2019 International Vienna Motor Symposium
Austria, Vienna, Heldenplatz (Hofburg Conference Centre Vienna) https://wiener-motorensymposium.at/en/
Tue, 05/14/2019 - Wed, 05/15/2019 Moldova Automotive Days 2019
Moldova, Chisinau, Studentilor str. 9/11, UTM campus Riscani (Tekwill) http://automotivemoldova.com/
Thu, 05/09/2019 - Sun, 05/12/2019 Car & Maintenance (Avto in Vzdrževanje)
Slovenia, Celje, Dečkova cesta 1 (Celjski sejem) https://ce-sejem.si/en/
Tue, 04/30/2019 - Sun, 05/05/2019 Autosalon Bratislava 2019
Slovakia, Bratislava, Viedenská cesta 3409 (Incheba Expo) http://www.incheba.sk/vystavy/autosalon-16007.html?page_id=1...
Tue, 04/23/2019 - Fri, 04/26/2019 Tires & Rubber 2019

Tires & Rubber (Exhibition and Conference for Rubber Goods, Tyres, Their Production, Raw Materials and Equipment) takes place in Moscow, Russia from 23.04 to 26.04.2019 at Expocentre.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre) https://www.rubber-expo.ru/en/
Mon, 04/22/2019 - Wed, 04/24/2019 Auto Messe Salzburg

The Auto Messe Salzburg showcases all the latest models and market trends on the automobile market, featuring over 40 brands and around 600 vehicles.

Austria, Salzburg, Am Messezentrum 1 (Messecentrum Salzburg) https://www.automesse-salzburg.at/en/
Sat, 04/13/2019 - Sun, 04/14/2019 Moto Session 2019
Poland, Lublin, ul. Dworcowa 11 (Lublin Fair) https://motosession.pl/politykaprywatnosci