Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Thu, 09/22/2016 - Sun, 09/25/2016 19th Autoshow Praha
Czech Republic, Praha, Výstaviště 67 (Incheba Praha) http://www.autoshowpraha.cz/
Tue, 09/20/2016 - Wed, 09/21/2016 V. Autóipari Beszállítói Konferencia és Gyárlátogatás
Hungary, Győr, Nagysándor József u. 31. (ETO Park Hotel) http://qfd.hu/v_autoipari_beszallitoi_konferencia_es_gyarlat...
Fri, 09/16/2016 - Sun, 09/18/2016 Kaunas Auto Days 2016

Specialized exhibition of automobiles, motorcycles, auto repair and workshop equipment.

Lithuania, Kaunas, Karaliaus Mindaugo ave 50 http://www.parodos.lt/33066/exhibition-schedule/2016-year-ex...
Tue, 09/13/2016 - Sat, 09/17/2016 Automechanika Frankfurt 2016
Germany, Frankfurt, Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1 (Messe Frankfurt) http://automechanika.messefrankfurt.com/global/en/besucher/w...
Thu, 08/25/2016 - Sun, 08/28/2016 InterAuto 2016
Russia, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (IEC Crocus Expo) http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/
Tue, 08/23/2016 7th International Moscow Automotive Forum (IMAF)

The program of IMAF 2016 will cover the topical issues of the automotive industry as well as B2B speed dating - direct negotiations between car components suppliers, carmakers and wholesale buyers.

Russia, Moscow, 14, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. (Expocentre, Moscow) http://www.mims.ru/en-GB/events/VI-moskovskii-mezhdunarodny-...
Mon, 08/22/2016 - Thu, 08/25/2016 MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2016

MIMS Automechanika Moscow is the largest trade fair of automotive components and car maintenance equipment targeting visitors from Russia and neighbouring countries.

Russia, Moscow, 14, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. (Expocentre, Moscow) http://www.mims.ru/en-GB/about.aspx
Tue, 06/14/2016 - Thu, 06/16/2016 AutoEvent 2016

The Polish Chamber of the Automotive Industry has been organising the largest conference of the automotive sector in Poland and CEE since 2005. The two-day event attracts an average of 250 participants from sectors such as car manufacturing, parts and components, materials and prefabricated elements, machinery, equipment and tools, robotics and automation, logistics, software for industrial applications and business financing.

Poland, Rawa Mazowiecka, Ossa 1 (Hotel Ossa Congress & SPA) http://www.autoevent.pl/en
Tue, 06/14/2016 - Wed, 06/15/2016 chassis.tech plus 2016 (7th International Munich Chassis Symposium)

chassis.tech plus, the 7th International Munich Chassis Symposium, will bring together numerous experts from the fields of chassis, steering, brakes and wheels/tires to share experiences and take part in constructive discussions on the latest topics.

Germany, Munich, Promenadeplatz 2–6 (Hotel Bayerischer Hof) http://www.atzlive.de/index.php;do=show/sid=8li0r7op6ct4qmst...
Thu, 06/09/2016 Trends in Automotive Logistics 2016
Czech Republic, Prague, Hvězdova 1716/2b (Aureole Fusion Restaurant & Lounge) http://tal2016.cz/en/