Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 08/23/2017 - Sat, 08/26/2017 InterAuto 2017
Russia, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (IEC Crocus Expo) http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/
Mon, 08/21/2017 - Thu, 08/24/2017 MIMS Automechanika Moscow 2017

MIMS Automechanika Moscow is the largest trade fair of automotive components and car maintenance equipment targeting visitors from Russia and neighbouring countries.

Russia, Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14 (Expocentre Moscow) http://www.mims.ru/en-GB/
Tue, 06/20/2017 - Thu, 06/22/2017 AutoEvent 2017

Since 2005, the Polish Chamber of the Automotive Industry has organised the largest conference of the automotive sector in Poland and CEE. The two-day event attracts an average of 250 participants from sectors such as car manufacturing, parts and components, materials and prefabricated elements, machinery, equipment and tools, robotics and automation, logistics, software for industrial applications and business financing.

Poland, Rawa Mazowiecka, Ossa 1 (Hotel Ossa Congress & SPA) http://www.autoevent.pl/en/
Tue, 06/20/2017 - Thu, 06/22/2017 Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo 2017

Over 350 Tier 1, 2 and 3 automotive component manufacturers from around the world will be at this year's expo to display their very latest technologies and products, plus numerous more exhibitors will be on hand to discuss how they can participate in cost reduction within supply chains.

Germany, Stuttgart, Messepiazza 1 (Messe Stuttgart Halls 3 and 5) http://www.globalautomotivecomponentsandsuppliersexpo.com/en...
Wed, 05/31/2017 - Sat, 06/03/2017 SIA-AutoTechService

The 25th International Specialized Exhibition for automotive service centers and after-sales service SIA-AutoTechService will be held from May 31 to June 3, 2017 at the International Exhibition Center Center, Kiev.

Ukraine, Kiev, Brovarsky Prospect 15 (IEC International Exhibition Centre) http://ats-expo.com.ua/eng/
Wed, 05/31/2017 - Fri, 06/02/2017 Smart Factory ConnAction 2017

The Smart Factory ConnAction is the ultimate conference for decision-makers and suppliers of the automotive industry where you can hear from the latest trends while building up new business relationships.

Hungary, Győr, Nagysándor József u. 31. (ETO Park Hotel Superior Business & Stadium Győr) http://smartfactory.comforth.hu/en/
Wed, 05/24/2017 - Sat, 05/27/2017 AutoSib 2017
Russia, Novosibirsk, 1 Vokzalnaya avenue (IEC Novosibirsk Expo Centre) http://www.autosibexpo.ru/en-GB/home.aspx
Fri, 05/19/2017 - Sun, 05/21/2017 Motor Show Krakow 2017
Poland, Krakow, Galicyjska 9 (Expo Krakow) http://motoshow.krakow.pl/english/
Thu, 05/18/2017 - Sun, 05/21/2017 Car & Maintenance (Avto in Vzdrževanje)
Slovenia, Celje, Dečkova cesta 1 (Celjski sejem) http://www.ce-sejem.si/en/fairs/2017/amg/20th-car-maintenanc...
Tue, 04/25/2017 - Sun, 04/30/2017 27th International Motor Show Bratislava
Slovakia, Bratislava, Viedenská cesta 3-7. (Incheba Expo Bratislava) http://www.incheba.sk/vystavy/autosalon-11980.html?page_id=1...