Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 10/12/2016 - Thu, 10/13/2016 3rd ATS Testing Show & Expo
Turkey, Istanbul, Brandium A.V. ve Yasam Mer. Atasehir, Ahmet Yasevi Sk. (Silence Istanbul Hotel & Convention Center) http://www.testingshow.com/turkey/#home
Sat, 10/01/2016 - Sun, 10/16/2016 Mondial de l'Automobile
France, Paris, 1 place de la Porte de Versailles (Paris expo Porte de Versailles) http://www.mondial-automobile.com/en/visitors/
Mon, 09/26/2016 - Sat, 10/01/2016 Autotech 2016

International exhibition of transport and auto maintenance equipment

Bulgaria, Plovdiv, Tzar Boris III - Obedinitel Blvd 37 (International Fair Plovdiv) http://www.fair.bg/NR/exeres/94F54F30-0F69-489D-B77E-781A9EC...
Sun, 09/25/2016 - Tue, 09/27/2016 Motoshow 2016

The 20th car and tehcnique fair Motoshow is the only car exhibition organized in Estonia.

Estonia, Tartu, Kreutzwaldi 60 (Tartu Fairs) http://www.motoshow.ee/?act=11
Thu, 09/22/2016 - Fri, 09/23/2016 LEASING 2016

LEASING 2016 is an ideal platform to meet with industry leaders and representatives from the top Russian and international leasing companies.

Russia, Moscow http://icenergy.co.uk/event155.html
Thu, 09/22/2016 - Sun, 09/25/2016 19th Autoshow Praha
Czech Republic, Praha, Výstaviště 67 (Incheba Praha) http://www.autoshowpraha.cz/
Tue, 09/20/2016 - Wed, 09/21/2016 V. Autóipari Beszállítói Konferencia és Gyárlátogatás
Hungary, Győr, Nagysándor József u. 31. (ETO Park Hotel) http://qfd.hu/v_autoipari_beszallitoi_konferencia_es_gyarlat...
Fri, 09/16/2016 - Sun, 09/18/2016 Kaunas Auto Days 2016

Specialized exhibition of automobiles, motorcycles, auto repair and workshop equipment.

Lithuania, Kaunas, Karaliaus Mindaugo ave 50 http://www.parodos.lt/33066/exhibition-schedule/2016-year-ex...
Tue, 09/13/2016 - Sat, 09/17/2016 Automechanika Frankfurt 2016
Germany, Frankfurt, Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1 (Messe Frankfurt) http://automechanika.messefrankfurt.com/global/en/besucher/w...
Thu, 08/25/2016 - Sun, 08/28/2016 InterAuto 2016
Russia, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya 16 (IEC Crocus Expo) http://eng.interauto-expo.ru/interauto/