Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Tue, 03/17/2020 - Wed, 03/18/2020 Russian Automotive Forum 2020

The Russian Automotive Forum attracts 300+ high-level Russian and international automotive professionals annually: OEMs, Tier 1 and Tier 2 Suppliers, government officials, and investment companies.

Russia, Moscow, 2/1 Kutuzovsky Prospect (Radisson Royal Hotel) http://www.russianautomotive.com/
Tue, 03/17/2020 - Fri, 03/20/2020 Amper 2020

Ampr is the largest fair of electrotechnics, electronics, automation, communication, lighting and security technologies in the Czech Republic.

Czech Republic, Brno, Brno Exhibition Center, Výstaviště 405/1 http://www.amper.cz/en.html
Thu, 02/20/2020 ForAuto 2020

Organized by the Autostat analytical agency, the third ForAuto forum on the Russian passenger and commercial vehicle market will be held on February 20, 2020 at the Moscow Marriott Royal Aurora Hotel.

Russia, Moscow, Petrovka St-Bld 11 (Moscow Marriott Royal Aurora Hotel) https://www.autostat.ru/pages/meropriyatiya/nashi_konferenci...
Wed, 02/19/2020 - Fri, 02/21/2020 Auto Industry, Auto Components 2020
Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny, Expo-Kama Exhibtion Center, Moskovskiy Prospekt 140Б http://www.expokama.ru/XV-kamskiy-promyishlennyiy-forum-2020...
Wed, 11/20/2019 - Thu, 11/21/2019 Central & Eastern European Automotive Forum 2019

The CEE Automotive Forum is one of the leading conferences for OEMs and car components suppliers in Central & Eastern Europe.

Hungary, Budapest, Erzsébet körút 9. (New York Palace Hotel) http://www.ceeautomotive.com/
Tue, 11/12/2019 - Thu, 11/14/2019 Automotive Meetings Bursa
Turkey, Bursa, Merinos Parkı, 16099 Osmangazi (Ataturk Congress Culture Center, ACCC) http://turkey.automotivemeetings.com/
Fri, 10/25/2019 - Sun, 10/27/2019 Warsaw Motor Show 2019
Poland, Warsaw, al. Katowicka 62, Wolica 114 D (Ptak Warsaw Expo) https://warsawmotorshow.com/en/
Wed, 10/16/2019 - Fri, 10/18/2019 Automotive Hungary 2019
Hungary, Budapest, Albertirsai út 10. (Hungexpo Budapest Fair Centre) http://automotivexpo.hu/en
Sat, 10/12/2019 - Sun, 10/13/2019 3TM Automotive Fair 2019
Poland, Gdansk, Zaglowa 11 (Amber Expo Gdansk) https://www.3tm.com.pl/
Fri, 10/11/2019 - Sun, 10/20/2019 Sofia Motor Show
Bulgaria, Sofia, Tzarigradsko Shaussee Blvd 147 (Inter Expo Center) http://aap.bg/?lang=en