Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 04/15/2020 - Fri, 04/17/2020 Kazakhstan International Automotive Expo (KIAE 2020)
Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, IEC Expo Center, Mangilik Yel Ave. 55 http://automechanika.kz/en/
Thu, 04/09/2020 - Sun, 04/12/2020 St. Petersburg International Motor Show 2020
Russia, St. Petersburg, Expoforum Pavilion G, Peterburgskoye Shosse 64/1 https://autoworldexpo.ru/en/
Wed, 04/08/2020 - Fri, 04/10/2020 Tatarstan International Automotive Forum (TIAF)

International Automotive Forum supported by Automechanika is the major event of the year for auto component industry in Volga region.

Russia, Kazan, Kazan Fair Exhibition Center, 8 Orenburgsky trakt http://tiaf-forum.ru/eng
Tue, 04/07/2020 Automotive Industry 2020
Hungary, Budapest, Aquaworld Resort Budapest, Íves út 16. https://www.portfolio.hu/en/events/conference-economy/automo...
Fri, 04/03/2020 - Sun, 04/05/2020 Autoshow Praha 2020

Autoshow Praha has a very strong tradition and many years proves that highly presentable car show pertains to the prestige of capital city and to purchasing power of inhabitants as well.

Czech Republic, Prague, PVA Expo Prague Exhibition Center, Beranovych 667 https://autoshowpraha.cz/en/
Thu, 04/02/2020 - Sun, 04/05/2020 Automechanika Istanbul 2020

Automechanika Istanbul is Turkey’s leading international trade fair for the automotive industry.

Turkey, Istanbul, Tüyap Fair Convention and Congress Center, Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Eski Hadimköy Yolu Caddesi 9/1, 34500 Büyükcekmece-Istanbul https://automechanika-istanbul.tr.messefrankfurt.com/istanbu...
Tue, 03/31/2020 - Sun, 04/05/2020 Zagreb Auto Show
Croatia, Zagreb, Avenija Dubrovnik 15 (Zagreb Fair) https://www.zv.hr/sajmovi-7/zagreb-auto-show/61
Thu, 03/26/2020 Automotive Expo & B2B Meetings 2020

Automotive Expo & B2B Meetings is the leading B2B Automotive Trade Fair in Romania organized with the purpose of development and improvement of business relations, dedicated to automotive professionals, buyers and suppliers.

Romania, Sibiu, Redal Expo, Johann Sebastian Bach str. 4 (Entrance B) https://automotiveexpo.industrialin.com/
Thu, 03/26/2020 - Fri, 03/27/2020 Automotive CEE Day 2020

Automotive CEE Day is one of the most important B2B meetings in Central and Eastern Europe. The main asset of this event is the unique interactive platform for arranging B2B meetings between interested companies.

Poland, Opole, Exhibition and Congress Centre, ul. Wroclawska 158 https://www.automotiveceeday.eu/en/
Thu, 03/26/2020 - Sun, 03/29/2020 Poznan Motor Show 2020
Poland, Poznan, Poznan International Fair, ul. Glogowska 14 https://www.motorshow.pl/en/