Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Wed, 10/16/2013 - Thu, 10/17/2013 Automotive Industry, Auto Components 2013

The Government of Samara Region with the support of AvtoVAZ will organize on October 16-17, 2013, the 'Automotive Industry, Auto Components' conference, where carmakers, automotive suppliers, engineering companies, representatives of foreign organizations, universities and educational centers will be presented.

Russia, Togliatti, 49 Primorsky boulevard (Olympus Sport Complex) http://www.autoforum-tlt.ru/en
Sat, 10/12/2013 - Sun, 10/13/2013 Auto Turkey 2013
Turkey, Istanbul, Divan Asia http://www.auto-turkey.com
Thu, 10/10/2013 - Fri, 10/11/2013 Astana International Auto Salon 2013 (AIAS 2013)
Kazakhstan, Astana, 3 Dostyk street (Korme Exhibition Centre) http://eng.expogroup.kz/astana-international-auto-salon-2013...
Tue, 10/08/2013 - Thu, 10/10/2013 1st International Automotive Conference Bulgaria
Bulgaria, Sofia, Tsar Asen 15 http://www.automotive.bg/?go=project
Thu, 10/03/2013 - Sun, 10/06/2013 Autoshow Nitra 2013
Slovakia, Nitra, Vystavna 4 http://www.agrokomplex.sk/lang/2/
Tue, 09/24/2013 - Thu, 09/26/2013 TPM® and Similar Systems in Practice Conference

International Conference on TPM, Lean and similar productivity improvement systems that work.

Hungary, Budapest, Danubius Health Spa Resort Margitsziget http://www.eutpmconf.eu/
Sun, 09/15/2013 - Thu, 09/19/2013 ICE2013 - 11th International Conference on Engines & Vehicles
Italy, Capri Napoli, Via Camerelle 2 (Grand Hotel Quisisana) http://www.sae-na.it/ice2013.asp
Tue, 09/10/2013 ComAuto 2013

ComAuto 2013 is the third annual automotive conference of the Russian business daily Vedomosti, focusing on issues of the Russian commercial and passenger vehicle market. It will be held in the framework of the 12th International Commercial Vehicle Salon 'COMTRANS 2013'.

Russia, Moscow, 65-66 km Moscow Ring Road (Crocus Expo IEC) http://www.comtransexpo.ru/eng/comtrans/komavto/
Thu, 09/05/2013 - Sat, 09/07/2013 AutoEvolution 2013
Russia, Kaluga, Avtomobilnaya 6 (Kaluga Ambassador Hotel) http://www.vedomosti.ru/events/auto_13/
Mon, 07/08/2013 - Tue, 07/09/2013 ICMPAE 2013 - International Conference on Mechanical, Production and Automobile Engineering

The 34. ICMPAE conference aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Mechanical, Production and Automobile Engineering, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

Czech Republic, Prague, Zlata Husa, Vaclavske namesti 5-7 (Hotel Ambassador) https://www.waset.org/conferences/2013/prague/icmpae/