Event calendar

Date Event Country Further information Links
Thu, 09/05/2013 - Sat, 09/07/2013 AutoEvolution 2013
Russia, Kaluga, Avtomobilnaya 6 (Kaluga Ambassador Hotel) http://www.vedomosti.ru/events/auto_13/
Mon, 07/08/2013 - Tue, 07/09/2013 ICMPAE 2013 - International Conference on Mechanical, Production and Automobile Engineering

The 34. ICMPAE conference aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Mechanical, Production and Automobile Engineering, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

Czech Republic, Prague, Zlata Husa, Vaclavske namesti 5-7 (Hotel Ambassador) https://www.waset.org/conferences/2013/prague/icmpae/
Wed, 06/26/2013 - Thu, 06/27/2013 Automotive Acoustics Conference 2013
Switzerland, Zurich, Rämistrasse 101(ETH Zurich Main Building) http://www.atzlive.de/index.php;do=show/sid=ukkpen10d3695gdl...
Tue, 06/18/2013 - Wed, 06/19/2013 Content & Apps for Automotive Europe 2013

This June in Munich automakers, app developers, content aggregators, wireless carriers, telematics service providers and device manufacturers will gather to share knowledge on how to produce commercially viable in-vehicle content.

Germany, Munich, Berliner Strasse 93 (Munich Mariott Hotel)
Mon, 06/17/2013 - Wed, 06/19/2013 EuroBrake 2013

EuroBrake is an essential learning and networking event for all engineers, scientists and executives concerned with braking systems throughout the value-chain from OEMs through to materials suppliers.

Germany, Dresden, Ostra-Ufer 2 / Devrientstr. 10 – 12 (Maritim Hotel & Internationales Congress Center Dresden) http://www.eurobrake.net/
Wed, 06/12/2013 Automotive News Europe Congress 2013
France, Paris, 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr (Le Meridien Etoile) http://ane-congress.com/
Wed, 06/12/2013 - Fri, 06/14/2013 Auto&Parts Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan, Tashkent, 107, Amir Temur str (UzExpoCentre) http://www.ite-uzbekistan.uz/vis/autoparts/eng/index.php
Wed, 06/05/2013 - Sat, 06/08/2013 AutoSib 2013
Russia, Novosibirsk, 104 Stancionnaya (Novosibirsk Expo Centre) http://autosib.sibfair.ru/eng/
Wed, 06/05/2013 HR Club, organized by the European TPM Institute

Today’s main streamline is the relationship between organizational improvement and HR.

Hungary, Jánossomorja, Binder út 3. (AMB Components Hungary Bt.) http://www.tpminstitute.eu/hrklub
Tue, 06/04/2013 - Thu, 06/06/2013 Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo 2013

Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo is the International Exhibition for Automotive OEM and Tier One Procurement Managers, Component Specifiers, and Engineers.

Germany, Stuttgart, Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH, Messepiazza 1, 70629 Stuttgart http://www.globalautomotivecomponentsandsuppliersexpo.com/